Initial but not the first......

written @ 9:00 p.m. on 2002-06-01

This, of course, isn't the first diary i have ever had. if you can remember, i did sign for another diaryland in the past. What makes me wanna try once to keep a diary in the net is juz be'coz i wanna practise my English, my poor English. I have to strive for it!

First of all, let me tell you ,why the name of this diaryland is "bohemiank" .... actually i wanna make it to be "kismet" only, but, unfortunately, it is being used already. and i chose "bohemiankismet" then...it is too long! so i switched to "bohemiank" eventually....

Today isn't a good day for me really....once i woke up, i could only feel dizzy and a running nose forbade me goin' to do voluntary work. i'm now beleaguered w/ sickness which is a "gift" from my exhaustin' job! but also thanks to it....i can get rid of unhappiness for a short time, as i hv less time to think abt somethin' which is depressin' and hopeless.....

Plz, don't ever promise me the earth....or the moon; maybe, i should never kindle my hopes either.......

replay it once || play it now

To Read ---------------