Goodbye to..............

written @ 11:00 p.m. on 2002-06-12

Again, this's the diary for several days.

11th June, 2002

Let's say goodbye to France.

I don't like them really. But it was impossible to imagine that they even couldn't get into the second round. They didn't do well in any of the matches especially when Zidane, Henry were missin'. They relied on them too much, they were too proud and this time, they were luckless! An extremely poor result to have no goal for the 98's Champion, don't you agree?

You know, I did hope my voice could make you feel better. But once again, my efforts were futile. Everytime I tried to make you feel blithe, the fact is that I make you feel even worse. That's what you told me. Actually I should bow to the reality -- I can never strike a chord with you. Am I right? There's always somethin' we fail to do so even we attempt to.

p.s. I cried.

12th June, 2002

Don't cry for me Argentina.........

The truth is I never left you

All through my wild days

My mad existence

I kept my promise

Don't keep your distance...

Bye....

my dearest Argentina.

p.s. "If your heart is in your dream, no request is too extreme, when you wish upon a star as dreamers do."

Too beautiful.........

p.s.s. Can I recover?

�@

replay it once || play it now

To Read ---------------