feelin' down for Portugal...

written @ 11:26 p.m. on June 14, 2002

I Luv U.

Figo......

Tears were rollin' down again.

Maybe, that was my last chance to watch Figo in the World Cup. How will Portugal National Team be in the future? .... actually noone likes to lose, doesn't it?

At first, I wanna tell you all about my job duties, but I changed my mind just now.... if you wanna know, just ask me anythin' about it, ok? Or you can know somethin' by my company's website....

"The English Language" by Stanley Hussey is really difficult! Learnin' English is by no means easy and I always find myself so weak at it. Yet among all I've learnt there's only a molehill out of a mountain... How useless am I! Being short of knowledge, I made a virtue of necessity and I will strive for it. I just hope I can keep my spirit -- don't you remember that I'm seldom spirited for a long time?

Let's wait and see!

p.s. Some say luv is a razor that makes u bleed. but i believe luv is a medicine that cures ur cut.

�@�@

�@�@�@�@

replay it once || play it now

To Read ---------------