Ronaldinho....is so funny!

written @ 11:59 p.m. on June 21, 2002

This is in fact the diary for days.....hehee~~~~~~

�@

Despite bein' a man down, Brazil still brings the victory home !!!!!

I've got a new husband: Ronaldinho -- the long, mazy run through midfield + the devilish free kick made himself a name in the stage of 2002 FIFA World Cup! Don't you think he's fantastic? But, of coz, my 1st husband is still RONALDO, the one that I have supported for over 10 years already. Watchin' football is really a mixture of all fellings: excitation, depression, happiness etc... no matter the match ends with sadness, or ends with delight, it's still a match, a football match only -- not the doomsday of the world......plz bear that in mind, kismet!�@�@

However, I really hope Brazil will be the Champion....

�@�@

Do you know that English is a language originated from German? It's far from Latin. Monday, Tuesday, etc all are words of German. Should I learn German be'coz of this reason? I am still finding which language I can do better--French or German? In addition, the Old English is very difficult. I can hardly handle it. I just hope I can finish that book as soon as possible. Noone can say "I can't." except yourself. So, I can make it! I do believe.

�@�@

Life for me is tranquil. Should I give thanks to my job? It does make me fully occupied. With the famous works of Beethoven, Mozart, Haydn etc... I feel contented -- as I 'm doin' what I like. tx! Even though the doomsday is approachin', I can still keep my mind empty and peaceful. My ambition isn't great at all... maybe, it cannot be counted as an "ambition" -- juz to enter university. Which university I really want? I dun care at all...hehee!�@

�@

But of coz, misgivings will arrive within a short time.....�@

�@

�@

p.s. Ev'ryday is a new beginnin'. A new story to be written. Not a written one. Can you realize that?

�@

�@

replay it once || play it now

To Read ---------------