Holidaysssss~~~~~~

written @ 2:02 a.m. on June 30, 2002

What bliss! -- I dont have to go to work for 3 days! You know, my job is really tirin'. Rebecca, Jessica and I always yearn for holidays....and here they come.....

�@

I didn't do many things today. I need rest. I need to sleep. I need to take my break. We really have to treasure the times that we're still studyin' in school!

�@

Derek is back from Canada, I still remember I cried durin' last summer when I saw he was leavin'. Also, although his words are alwaz far far away from me, I could still feel his concerns for me.

�@

p.s. Memories are beautiful, they're painful too. We shouldn't let the memories torture us. Crossin' my mind there's you.... I know I've to fend for myself. I am the only one who controls my own happiness. I have to believe so.�@

�@

replay it once || play it now

To Read ---------------