I luv you all.

written @ 12:45 am on 12 August 2002

The new layout is for ev'ryone I luv. (Speical tx to gf, Daughter ... I know you 2 will luv it too....I LOVE YOU AR! ^u^)

�@

�o�X�ѧګܷQ�ܷQ���@�ǹ�ڦn���H���@�I��...

�@

esp my family members, I'm never a good daughter to my parents or a good sister to my sisters. They luv me from the bottom of their hearts. How do I repay them? I just repay them with my bad temper and temerity. Yes, luv is somethin' really difficult to be told. Yet I still didn't do enough to show my luv to them. Will it be too late for me to do what I should do?

Also, for my dear friends etc...I understand far too well for all your unlimited concern and support, there's no need to worry about me anymore. That's what I am thinkin' right now.

�@

replay it once || play it now

To Read ---------------