email .

written @ 9:54 pm on 11.09.04

well i got the following email today morning.

Hi Zoe,

Understand youre overseas, though assume you'd heard Ive taken over job of Tim and Judith to look after TYR.

Im writing over reporter Bonnie Cao Yinning's approved story idea of 'crystal charms', which I find vague if not actually difficult to 'sell' - and indeed Bonnie seemed unsure and rather pained about it. I went through her other story ideas and suggested that the 'upstaris cafe' one would and should be more sort of city-life and interesting, and that I would recommend that. What do you say?

bestests,
claudia

i dunno what the hell she's talking while the year 2 doesnt reply my email (it's her responsibility to send me email, not mine, isnt it?). and then ms mao suddenly appeared to talk about changing story idea while i couldnt even get in touch with the year 2!!!

well, i was pissed off, genuinely.

replay it once || play it now

To Read ---------------