missin' july 4th .

written @ 1:16 am on 05.07.05

it's july 4th!!!!!!!!!

last year this time i worked crazily in emporium and watched the brilliant fireworks during my break time (i was sooooooooo happy that i had a 30-min break at the time of fireworks! sooooooo lucky~ eheheheeeee).

i miss the days.

���ѭ���@��C�C

�槹�@�j�����D�ۤv�̱Co���� visa ��N�� cwb �M�j�x�Y�F��p�ɹإq��

�֭L�몺�a�l��h�¤j�x�r�I����

�ڥ�P�إq�H�J�J��o���X�y��K�K�A���������������ݳ�A�ڨ���ʤ����ݦP���� bye bye��

�̡̦�i��ڳ��� potential �r�I
�饻�J��

�M��کM�j�x�@�_�f�v�v��
�����
�ڲĤ@���f�s�v�v�r�I�I�I
�ڥ�H�����N��K��M����������
�Ĥ@�� of coz �v�Cʳ��K�K�K�K�K������I�Ѽv��n���ڤۧr��

�����ڻo���F���]����
�I�r�H
um����W�K���o��
�ڤ@��ڻ�@���ڤH�� "�R�o�m�h�|���Ho�[�I"�C

-____________________________-"""""""

replay it once || play it now

To Read ---------------