��p�j���q .

written @ 10:36 pm on 25.04.04

���߷R��

�`���O�H���N�@��ӬO�ڥ��X
���էA�@�f�n�N�@�G���o�w�@���ګĤl
���ڷP���@�ɧN�š@�����ζ˼L�y���@�h�{��
�M��A���{���[�@���ڥh�i�B

�ܡ@�P�E�A���ڦn
���߱��ھǶ^��
�H�~�ਫ��

�p�G�@�@�ͤ]�Q���_
�wí�o���ݨ�
�ƹ�ڤ��n

���ڦn�@�����n�O�����ک��ը�
�֤H���ūǧּ֥h�a��
�d���ڲ���^���@���馨�N�K��
�]�S�p�}�ĥ����ڦn�^

�S�����ܥb�y����@���b�k�Q����A���گd�B
����ڵL�姹�n���h�A�N����
�аV�ڳ̦n
�˳z�ڧ�n

���ڷP���@�ɧN�š@�@�A�L��n�ߦn��
����ڭ��s���A�y�@������A�o��

�@

�O�q shiuto ����ť�^�Ӫ��q�C

p.s. He said I could count his luv for a doll by the amount of money he has spent on her. If luv could really be quantified, it would be an easier game to play.

I know, I dun want to be a doll with money only.
I want things and words from heart.
That's too greedy already.
I understand that too well.

replay it once || play it now

To Read ---------------