Life is.........

written @ 1:21 a.m. on 2002-06-03

It's a diary for SUNDAY....2nd June!

Sorry for writin' it a bit too late....

Today i really had a wonderful time with my gf~

hehee~

Let me show you what i did today one by one....

i started my voluntary work in the hospital today and i did attend my first lesson; somehow, i dont really know whether i'm capable of doin' that or not. As you all know, i'm the kind of person which is havin' one's heart in one's boots, and when i've to face so many dyin' (plz forgive me to say....but, it's the fact) patients, i dont know what i'll do when seein' so many lives passin' away. However, i understand it's a meaningful task in my life to fulfil and i decide to do it with a burnin' spirit. Spirit, that's what i really lack for! i hope to get my happiness back.....

for the things i did in the rest of the day, i'm gonna write that tomorrow...

plz await my delightful memories !

p.s. i am still searchin' for promises.

i sought long and hard already. i hope to trust them till the end of my life. Some people say promise is only an abstract noun as noone knows how the future will be, but, i will do my best to turn it into reality. i juz hope everythin' can turn out well for me.... that's my dream too. Is that too hard to be materialized?

replay it once || play it now

To Read ---------------