�ڶ� .

written @ 5:22 am on 23.04.03

Byebye �ڶ�C

����
���h�ӳ���A���u�Y�L�ܥi���C

dignity .

written @ 3:15 am on 23.04.03

Dignity --
Your dignity is the sense that you have of your own importance and value, and other people's respect for you.

One still has her pearls and her dignity no matter what befalls.

�Ф��n�A���ս��ڨ��ֱo�i���� dignity .

�O�ܤ�
�����٬O����

�@

�����Y�v�� .

written @ 11:37 pm on 22.04.03

���ѧک�U�F���Ǥ@�h�h���Y�v�C

�� Mo �ݧڡG�u���p���Y�v���F����h�H�v
�碶�٩Mij���{����ڡI���
��I��S�|���{�oo�J�I��
>________<

�W�⦸���Y�v�ŸH�A�ŸH�A�{�b��ı�o�ۤv�o��n���Y�v��I
���e���n��o�����Y���ٻ��n�z�����Y��
���T�ߨ�N���ڡA���ߨM�w�d���ʡI
�٬O���h�֤֥��A�ܢ�����
��������

�o�������A�̥i�O�Ѥj���߰T�H
�����ڭ������Y�A�N�|�֤@�ӤH�v�T���e���I
�������������

�����Y�v�Ҧ��ߧr�I�I�I
���L�H�n�[�J�r�H

replay it once || play it now

To Read ---------------