DEATH! .

written @ 1:05 pm on 13.09.03

Dearest bohemiank-diaryland's readers,

Due to the sudden DEATH of my computer, I would not be able to write any diaries from the day onwards till the new pc has come.

Yes, we have to buy a new pc and the hard disk is now undergoing "surgery" to rescue the lost data. Hopefully we can get the 3mb data back, otherwise....hahahaaaaa..... (actually that's no big deal to me. But to my eldest sister, I guess she cant stand losing the documents... say it frankly...)

Cheers,
kismet

p.s. this piece of diary is written up at school. And I am now busy with my Harry Potter (which was lent by Mr. Wong) and other books as I have finished most of the Chinese novels that can be found in home. The days without computer are still great up to this moment.

p.s. Again, special thanks to MY BELOVED SIU SUM!!!~
SHE IS WITH ME NOW AR!!!!!!!

YEAH~~~~~~~~~~~

replay it once || play it now

To Read ---------------